Unless otherwise indicated Pok Oi Hospital ("Pok Oi") is the owner of the copyright in all contents available on the Pok Oi Website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawing, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials.
Any materials on the Pok Oi website where Pok Oi is the owner of the copyright in such materials are, for any non-commercial purpose, freely to be browsed, displayed, downloaded, printed, re-disseminated or reproduced in their original format provided that you give proper attribution to Pok Oi and reproduce this Copyright Notice in all copies. Pok Oi reserves all rights that are not expressly granted in this Notice. Prior written consent of Pok Oi is required if any persons want to use the aforesaid materials in any way other than that permitted above. Such requests should be addressed to the enquiry@pokoi.org.hk for process.
The permission in the paragraph above does not extend to any materials on the linked websites or any contents on the Pok Oi Website where the copyright of which belongs to a third party. Authorisation or permission to use such contents would need to be obtained from the copyright holders concerned.
If any websites wish to create hyperlinks to the Pok Oi Website, please send your request to the Webmaster of the Pok Oi Website.

除註明外,博愛醫院(下稱「博愛」)是「博愛網站」所有內容(包括但不限於所有文本、圖像、圖畫、圖片、照片以及數據或其他材料的匯編)的版權擁有人。

所有載於本網站內由博愛擁有版權的內容及資訊,可供自由瀏覽、列示、下載、列印、發佈或複製作非商業用途,但必須保留網站內容原來的格式,及須註明有關內容原屬博愛所有,並複印此版權告示於所有複製本內。博愛保留所有本版權告示沒有明確授予的權利。任何人士需要使用前述的內容作任何其他並非上述所批准的用途,須事先得到博愛的書面同意。有關申請可電郵至enquiry@pokoi.org.hk處理。

以上所給予的批准並不引伸至任何其他與「博愛網站」連結的網站,或在「博愛網站」內標明由第三者擁有版權的內容。如你需要使用該等內容,必須取得有關版權擁有人的授權或批准。

若有任何網站希望超連結到「博愛網站」,請聯絡 網站管理員處理。