The information provided by the Pok Oi Hospital ("Pok Oi") on Pok Oi Website is for general and indicative purpose only. While Pok Oi has endeavored to offer the most current, correct and clearly expressed information to the public at the Pok Oi Website but no guarantee is provided in this regard. In the premise, Pok Oi will NOT be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations concerning, (whether express or implied), any such information, and will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, damage or injury (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the information delivered on Pok Oi Website.
To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, Pok Oi Website may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that Pok Oi agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such external sites and Pok Oi will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, damage or injury (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via Pok Oi Website.
This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.
By using Pok Oi Website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by Pok Oi without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

博愛醫院(下稱「博愛」)載於「博愛網站」的資料,只作一般性質及說明用途。雖然博愛已盡力確保本網站的資料準確,但無法作出保證。故博愛特此聲明,博愛不會就任何錯誤、遺漏、或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用或不當使用「博愛網站」所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),博愛概不承擔任何責任。

為方便使用者查閱由其他人士/團體或通過其他人士/團體提供的資訊,「博愛網站」的網頁可能會提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。提供或協助提供該等超連結,並不構成博愛就贊同或沒有不贊同該等網站之內容作出任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用通過「博愛網站」傳遞或提供的外界 網站的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),博愛概不承擔任何責任。

此中文免責條款為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

當你一旦使用「博愛網站」,即表示你無條件接受上述所載的免責條款以及任何博愛不時在無須預先通知你的情況下而對上述條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽此網頁查閱任何修改及/或修訂。